Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index
Dan Pinchot

Mr. Dan Pinchot
Director of Enrollment
113 Student Union Building
(724) 773-3806
(877) JOIN-PSU (toll-free)
djpinchot@admissions.psu.edu
Chat with Dan on Skype

 
Marcess Williams

Mr. Marcess Williams
Admissions Counselor
113 Student Union Building
(724) 773-3808
877) JOIN PSU (toll-free)
mewilliams@admissions.psu.edu
Chat with Marcess on Skype

 
Rachel Zughaib

Ms. Rachel Zughaib
Assistant Director of Admissions
113 Student Union Building
(724) 773-3802
(877) JOIN PSU (toll-free)
rlzughaib@admissions.psu.edu
Chat with Rachel on Skype

 
Justin Vorbach

Mr. Justin Vorbach
Admissions Counselor
113 Student Union Building
(724) 773-3809
(877) JOIN PSU (toll free)
javorbach@admissions.psu.edu
Chat with Justin on Skype

 
Gail Gray

Ms. Gail Gray
Student Aid & Veterans Coordinator
113 Student Union Building
(724) 773-3803
(877) JOIN PSU (toll-free)
ggray@admissions.psu.edu
Chat with Gail on Skype

 
Cathy Benscoter

Mrs. Cathy Benscoter
Marketing and Web Specialist
G18 Student Union Building
(724) 773-3807
cbenscoter@psu.edu
Chat with Cathy on Skype

 
Debbie HormelMs. Debra Hormel
Staff Assistant
113 Student Union Building
(724) 773-3805
(877) JOIN PSU (toll-free)
dlhormel@admissions.psu.edu
Chat with Debbie on Skype
 

Schedule your visit

To set up a tour and a meeting with a Penn State Beaver admissions counselor, please contact us at br-admissions@psu.edu or 1-877-JOIN-PSU. Walk-in guests will be accommodated, but to ensure the best possible experience when you visit campus, it's best to call us ahead of time.

Click here for directions to Penn State Beaver.

Register for an event

To register for an event, please click on the "Register" link on the Admissions Events Page or contact us at br-admissions@psu.edu or 1-877-JOIN-PSU.

Questions?

Please contact the Admissions and Student Aid Office at br-admissions@psu.edu or call 1-877-JOIN-PSU.

Hours

The Admissions Office is open from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m., Monday through Friday, with additional hours available by appointment. If made in advance, appointments are also available on the first Saturday of the month from February through May.